Trinity Academy transferred to Future Academies on 1st December 2020, and is now subject to the supplementary funding agreement issued by DfE within the Future Academies Multi Academy Trust.

Documents relating to the outgoing Trinity London Academy Trust, company number 07847013 can be obtained on application to Academy via